Once you opt out of the program, we’ll send you an email with instructions on how to stop tracking. Please follow the steps provided to stop tracking your trips.
Sonnet customers who opt out of Sonnet Shift but remain a customer can keep the app, but you’ll lose access to your trip data. Just re-open the app after the effective date of the un-enrollment so that the app updates to stop tracking.
If you are no longer a Sonnet customer, you should uninstall the app to stop tracking.
If you’re unsure of how to opt out of Sonnet Shift, you can always speak to an expert. Just