Once you’ve submitted a claim online, you can no longer cancel it. It will be added to the queue of claim reports that a Claims Professional will review. However, when the Claims Professional calls you, you can discuss more details regarding your claim, and add more info if you need to.
If you have a claim draft on your dashboard that hasn’t been submitted yet, there’s no need to cancel it. It will expire from this list in 5 days and will no longer appear on your Claims dashboard.